Chinese Criminals

Full Version: I Love Lucy (Season 4) DVD Review
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Real-life man and wife Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz play the fictional roles of Lucy and Ricky Ricardo on I Love Lucy, one of the most beloved and famous television series ever made. To research additional info, you are able to take a glance at: huge realistic dildo. While spouses Ricky and Fred attempt to foil their schemes living in a Brand New York City apartment, Lucy and her neighbor/best friend Ethel Mertz often participate in unreasonable shennanigans. Lucille Ball may be the star of the show with her likeable onscreen character and goofy antics. A true tv vintage, I Enjoy Lucy may be the true must-see TV... To research additional info, consider looking at: dildo review. For another standpoint, we understand you have a look at: x5 9 hard on vibrator.

The I Love Lucy (Season 4) DVD offers a quantity of hilarious episodes such as the time premiere "Lucy Cries Wolf" in which Lucy becomes unsure of Ricky's devotion to her welfare and protection. Despite Ricky's assurances he will rush home in the center of his work if she were in danger, Lucy decides to put Ricky's promise to the test Other notable episodes from Season 4 include "The Business Manager" in which Ricky hires a business manager to take control of the Ricardo family budget, and "Getting Ready" in which the Ricardo's and the Mertz's decide to get to Hollywood in a 25-year-old used Cadillac purchased by Fred

Below is a listing of periods included on the I Love Lucy (Season 4) DVD:

Episode 98 (Lucy Cries Wolf) Air Date: 10-18-1954

Episode 99 (The Matchmaker) Air Date: 10-25-1954

Event 100 (The Company Manager) Air Date: 10-04-1954

Show 101 (The Mr. This telling vibrators review URL has assorted striking warnings for when to see about it. and Mrs. TV Series) Air Date: 04-11-1955

Event 102 (Mertz and Kurtz) Air Date: 10-11-1954

Episode 103 (Ricky's Movie Offer) Air Date: 11-08-1954

Event 104 (Ricky's Screen Test) Air Date: 11-15-1954

Event 105 (Lucy's Mother-In-Law) Air Date: 11-22-1954

Occurrence 106 (Ethel's Birthday) Air Date: 11-29-1954

Episode 107 (Ricky's Contract) Air Date: 12-06-1954

Show 108 (Preparing) Air Date: 12-13-1954

Occurrence 109 (Lucy Learns to Operate A Vehicle) Air Date: 01-03-1955

Show 110 (California, Here We Come!) Air Date: 01-10-1955

Event 111 (First Stop) Air Date: 01-17-1955

Event 112 (Tennessee Bound) Air Date: 01-24-1955

Event 113 (Ethel's Hometown) Air Date: 01-31-1955

Event 114 (L.A. at Last!) Air Date: 02-07-1955

Show 115 (Don Juan and the Starlets) Air Date: 02-14-1955

Episode 116 (Lucy Gets in Images) Air Date: 02-21-1955

Episode 117 (The Style Display) Air Date: 02-28-1955

Episode 118 (The Hedda Hopper History) Air Date: 03-14-1955

Episode 119 (Don Juan is Shelved) Air Date: 03-21-1955

Occurrence 120 (Bull Battle Party) Air Date: 03-28-1955

Event 121 (Hollywood Anniversary) Air Date: 04-04-1955

Occurrence 122 (The Star Upstairs) Air Date: 04-18-1955

Event 123 (In Palm Springs) Air Date: 04-25-1955

Event 124 (Lucy and Harpo Marx) Air Date: 05-09-1955

Episode 125 (The Dancing Star) Air Date: 05-02-1955

Episode 126 (Ricky Needs a Realtor) Air Date: 05-16-1955

Episode 127 (The Tour) Air Date: 05-30-1955.
Reference URL's